top of page
  • Writer's picturemhputtry

Airport(?)

Updated: Jul 1, 2019

On August, 31 2018

     The jeepney arrived at the airport at 5:23 a.m. Wooow, for a long ride that was about 7 hours from the village, finally we arrived at the Ninoy Aquino International Airport.

     Next,,, We entered the airport and looing for some food.


Ninoy Aquino International Airport

We ate jolibee

     We ate rather fast because we have to pray and flight schedules of Risal and Fiqih were at 06:00 a.m.

Before Risal and Fiqih flight, we say goodbye for them. We have a different flights. Huhu


I took picture with Risal

I took picture with Fiqih

And then, we go around and found a comfortable place,


At the Ninoy Aquino Intl Airport

    In the afternoon, Ika, Mam Jingle , and team and I went to Mall Of Asia to go around.

In Mall of Asia

After that, we had our lunch and then we went to book store.




At the book store

     At 04:15 p.m, we went to the airport. Ristya, Rista and Wiworo flight at 05:00 p.m. Meanwhile,Rina, Andhyta, Ika, Herman and I flight at 10:45 p.m.

     When we wait for our flight, I got message from my buddies. Her name are Euli and Jhau-Fei. Huhuhu, I melted. Thank you so much for taking care of me, for your kindness, for helping me in everytime and everywhere. You are the best buddies.


Letter from Euli

Letter from Jhau-Fei

Next........ We will go to the next destination, Singapore we are coming............................






12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

H-1

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page