top of page
  • Writer's picturemhputtry

Ied- Adha in Philippines W,w

Updated: Jul 2, 2019

On Tuesday, August 21 2018

       We woke up early in the morning, because we had to pray.

      Today was Ied- Adha day's.. So we looking for mosque. Unfortunatly, today was rainy day. We rode the jeepney from La Trinidad to Baguio City, hopefully found a mosque. And we finally we found it, there was a lot of moslems. I said, thanks God for your kindness, thanks God, finally I found mosque and met the other moslems from Pakhistan and local moslems from Philipinnes.

I was cried for a while, I don't know why.....

     First time, I celebrated my Ied-Adha in people's country. It felt,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,(you know what I mean). After we finished our pray, we continued it walked to looking for some  halal food and we had lunch in Baguio City,


After Pray

Outside the mosque, before lunch

It was still rainy

Finally, we ate in KFC

Uh, I'm hungry guys :)

      After that, we continued to go around in Baguio City. We went to central mall just to see something and  go to money changer. And then, we rode jeepney to Frankie's house. Frankie invited us to visit his house....I forgot to introduce him.Hahaha

        His named Frankie. He is 21 years old. He is humble, friendly, helpful and very kind people. Frankie was Fiqih's buddy. He always came in our dorm. What else -,-') hahaha. If you want to know more about him, just contact me,,hihihi.

Wooow, we can see the landscape from his house,








6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

H-1

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page