top of page
  • Writer's picturemhputtry

Nervous Day!

Updated: Jul 1, 2019

On Tuesday, August 28 2018.

     Today was my final demonstration. Mam Jingle and Mam Olga saw me in the class. They observated me. It was so nervous you know......

      I will do the best for it.

      I had three classes for today. But, Mam Jingle observated in grade 10.2 only. The first class was in grade 10.1. Before I started my lesson, I gave some motivation for my students to added their confidents . So, I instructed them to stand up and I said "are you ready students?" and then they answered "yes we are ready". After that I started our lesson. The topic was about Restless Continents. I reviewed the last topic that we had been discuss before, some students answered my questions and I gave reward for the students who can answered my questions.  I gave some souvenirs from my city, Yogyakarta.

Next.............

       I showed some videos first before I explained the theory of the Restless Continents. After that, I gave some assignments or tasks for them. They sat by grouping and did the tasks individually. And then, we discuss the answered.

       It was the same. I used the same methods for the other classes. It was in grade 10.2 and 10.3.





Three of students who answered my questions and I gave them some souvenirs from my city. It was Grade 10.1

Grade 10. 1

Three students that answered my questions from Grade 10.2

Grade 10.2

Grade 10.2

Grade 10.3

Grade 10.3

Grade 10.3

Grade 10.3

Grade 10.3 with Mam Olga

The students who answered my questions I gave them some gift. Grade 10.3

These boys are cute.. Eh, just kidding. Hahaha. Grade 10.3

This girl is funny, friendly and care. Grade 10.2

This girl is very kind and friendly also. Grade 10.1

      I felt so sad, because today was the last day I teach in here. Maybe we can meet again, someday. T_T

     After my class finished, I went back to the dorm because my buddy came to our dorm. Anyway, Jhau-Fei is one of my buddies. The other one is Mean.

    So, today, as always Jhau-Fei came to our dorm but with her classmate. She introduced me with her friend. Her named was Krizelle. I am so lucky to have them.

      My lovely buddy, Jhau-Fei. She is very kind, respectfully, friendly, and very good friend.

We took pictures

I am in between. Hihi

        At night, we had our dinner in Jolibee. So we rode a jeepney about 7 minutes.




After that, we went to the dorm.

















7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

H-1

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Pinterest - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page